Staff


Administration

Tuomas Hooli
Chief Executive Officer
tuomas.hooli@winda.fi
Tuomas Harjula
Controller
tuomas.harjula@winda.fi
Anette Danielsson
Business Development Manager
anette.danielsson@winda.fi
Silja Rajala
Administrative Coordinator
silja.rajala@winda.fi
+358 40 572 3668

Project managers

Hannu Haavisto
Land Use Specialist & Team Lead
hannu.haavisto@winda.fi
+358 40 502 8853
Edgar Kekkonen
Project Manager
edgar.kekkonen@winda.fi
+358 40 168 6937
Hannele Konsén
Project Manager
hannele.konsen@winda.fi
+358 50 307 6265
Tatu Penttinen
Project Manager
tatu.penttinen@winda.fi
+358 50 378 5763

On parental leave

Ronja Stauffer
Junior Project Manager
Tuuli Pfeifer
Project Manager and Spatial Data Analyst
tuuli.pfeifer@winda.fi
+358 40 822 7673

Electrical engineering

Marko Reinikainen
Director of Electrical Engineering
marko.reinikainen@winda.fi
+358 40 060 8147
Harri Miettinen
Electrical Engineer
harri.miettinen@winda.fi
+358 40 125 2025

Communications

Tiia Krook
Communications Manager
tiia.krook@winda.fi
+358 40 836 3790
Edward Stjernvall
Communication and Marketing Coordinator
edward.stjernvall@winda.fi
+358 40 567 8896
Reetta Huhta
Content Creator
reetta.huhta@winda.fi
+358 40 099 7897

Analysts

Aapeli Junkala
Analyst
aapeli.junkala@winda.fi
+358 40 706 3840
Eero Kilpeläinen
Analyst
eero.kilpelainen@winda.fi
+358 40 648 8437
Joona Koskinen
Analyst
joona.koskinen@winda.fi
+358 40 567 8866
Joonatan Mustonen
Analyst
joonatan.mustonen@winda.fi
+358 40 567 8224
Tuuli Pfeifer
Project Manager and Spatial Data Analyst
tuuli.pfeifer@winda.fi
+358 40 822 7673

Local partners

Tuomo Tamminen
Local partner
raahentuulivoimaconsulting@gmail.com
Seppo Tamminen
Local partner
raahentuulivoimaconsulting@gmail.com
Mika Vihelä
Local partner
mika.vihela@gmail.com
Arto Sorsamäki
Local partner
artsor@kase.fi
Timo Vähäkuopus
Local partner
timovahakuopus67@gmail.com
Matts Urnberg
Partner, Solar Power
matts@winda.fi
Jari Laine
Partner, Solar Power
jari@winda.fi

Board of directors

Robert Doucha
Chairman of the Board
robert.doucha@winda.fi
Lucie Dofkova
Member of the Board
lucie.dofkova@winda.fi
Marcus Blomqvist
Member of the Board